All University of Ghana Contact Details

All University of Ghana Contact Details

Addresses (Main Campus):
University of Ghana
P. O. Box LG 25
Legon.

Telephone Numbers:

+233-302-500381,

233-302-500263,

233-302-500263,

233-302-213850-3
Telephone fax:

+233-302-514745

Email: pad@ug.edu.gh

Website: www.ug.edu.gh

 

Accra City Campus
The Principal
ACC
P. O. Box M114
Accra

Telephone: +233-302-231467

Korle-Bu Campus
College of Health Sciences
P.O. Box KB52
Korle-Bu – Accra

Telephone: +233-302-665103/04

University of Ghana Overseas Office

321 City Road

London ECIV ILJ

England

Fax : 0171 837 5640

 

National Host                        Balme@ug.gn.apc.org

University of Ghana

  1. O. Box 24, Legon

Tel: 233-302-302347

Fax: 233-302-502701

  1. Nutrition & Food Science Dept.

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-500389

Fax: 233-302-500389

 

  1. Data Processing Centre/Planning Unit

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-500385

 

  1. Vice-Chancellor’s Office

University of Ghana, Legon.               Vc@ug.gn.apc.org

Tel: 233-302-501967

Fax: 233-302-502701

 

  1. School of Communication Studies      Scs@ug.gn.apc.org

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-500693

 

  1. Population Impact Project             PIP@ug.gn.apc.org

Dept. of Geography & Resource

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-500796

 

  1. Faculty of Science                   Deansci@ug.gn.apc.org

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-21-500305

 

  1. University College of Education      UCEW@ug.gn.apc.org

Principal’s Office, Winneba

Tel: 233-3323-22361

 

  1. NAMA, Inst. of African Studies       NAMA@ug.gn.apc.org

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-500512

 

  1. Registrar’s Office                  Registrar@ug.gn.apc.org

University of Ghana, Legon.

Fax: 233-302-502701

 

  1. University for Development Studies        UDS@ug.gn.apc.org

Registrar’s Office

Tamale.

Tel: 233-3720-22078

 

  1. Legon Hill

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-302845

 

  1. Institute of Adult Education        Iae.ad@ug.gn.apc.org

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-500430

 

  1. Pro Vice-Chancellor’s Office        PVC@ug.gn.apc.org

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-500769

  1. Dr. Baffour Agyeman Duah           Bagyeman@ug.gn.apc.org

LECIAD

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-501025

Fax: 233-302-502701

 

  1. School Of Administration           Soa@ug.gn.apc.org

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-500024

Fax: 233-302-500024

 

  1. Finance Office                   FOUG@ug.gn.apc.org

University of Ghana, Legon.

Fax: 233-302-502701

 

  1. AAU Higher Education Project

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-501404

Fax: 233-302-502701

 

  1. International Centre for         Icamd@ug.gn.apc.org

Africa Music & Dance

School of Performing Arts

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-501392

Fax: 233-302-501392

 

  1. Prof. S.K.A Danso                 Danso@ug.gn.apc.org

Dept. of Crop Science

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-301190

Fax: 233-302-301190

 

  1. Faculty of Law                   Lawfac@ug.gn.apc.org

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-500304

 

  1. Mercy K. Haizel                  Mkhaizel@ug.gn.apc.org

LECIAD

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-302326

 

  1. Dept. of Economics               Economics@ug.gn.apc.org

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-501485

233-302-501487

Fax: 233-302-501486

 

  1. Centre for Economic Policy Analysis  Cepa@ug.gn.apc.org

Analysis,  Accra.

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-778035

Fax: 233-302-773670

 

  1. J. E. Hagan                      Kojohagan@ug.gn.apc.org

GIMPA, Greenhill

  1. O. Box 50, Achimota, Accra

Tel: 233-302-401129

Fax: 233-302-407681

 

  1. Prof. Kofi Anyidoho              Kanyidoho@ug.gn.apc.org

School of Performing Arts

  1. O. Box 201

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-402222

 

  1. Edlin Setse                       Edlin_Setse@ug.gn.apc.org

Institute of Adult Education

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-302602

Fax: 233-302-501882

 

  1. University Bookshop               Unibks@ug.gn.apc.org

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-500398

Fax: 233-302-500398

 

  1. Dr. Ramatu Al-Hassan              Ramatu@ug.gn.apc.org

Agricultural Economics Dept.

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-501488

Fax: 233-302-501489

 

  1. Graduate Centre                    Dgs@ug.gn.apc.org

University of Ghana, Legon.

 

  1. Institute of African Studies

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-500512

Fax: 233-302-500512

 

  1. Prof. K. E. Agovi                  Agovi@ug.gn.apc.org

Institute of African Studies

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-500512

Fax: 233-302-500512

 

  1. University Relations Office         Relations@ug.gn.apc.org

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-500793

Fax: 233-302-502701

 

  1. Academic Affairs Office              Academic@ug.gn.apc.org

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-501790

Fax: 233-302-502701

 

  1. Alumni Office                        Alumni@ug.gn.apc.org

University of Ghana, Legon.

Fax: 233-302-502701

 

  1. Faculty of Law                       Lawfac@ug.gn.apc.org

University of Ghana, Legon.

Tel: 233-302-501304

Fax: 233-302-502701